PDA

View Full Version : FTP-folders created by JobFlow



MikkoS
12-10-2018, 09:19 AM
Hi!

I just re-intalled jobflow to Win10 platform and run restore from backup.

My folder paht at FTP used to be "/Fiery JobFlow/JobFlow_ORAPP1".
But now it seems to be created as "/Fiery JobFlow/JobFlow_ORWORKFLOW1".

I tried by deleting all the JobFlow stuff from FTP letting JobFlow to form all the folders in empty location.
It still used this other folder name.
I also tried to rename the folder as it used to be but the the workflows aren't working.

My problem is that all my web2print products are directed to ftp-folders that uses the old path and what I'm now facing is that I should go all the products through one by one renaming the ftp-paths.

Is there any way around to fix this more easily?
Possibly a way to alter settings at some configuration files to get JobFlow to read old file path.

Hans_S
12-10-2018, 09:49 AM
Thanks Mikko, I will let support contact you so we can figure out what's going on.
--
Hans

MikkoS
12-10-2018, 09:51 AM
Thank's
Hopely we can find something.

Otherwise the restore function works just great. Everything up and running with minor effort.