PDA

View Full Version : APPE and composite overprint not using profiles.



Doyle
08-07-2013, 06:20 PM
This surely most be a bug.

With APPE checked and Composite Overprint checked prints the same (not correct) no matter what output profile is selected. Uncheck Composite Overprint and the output profile is honored.

Matt_MP
08-23-2013, 01:57 PM
Hi Doyle,

Thank you for the server configuration file, I am investigating this issue using. Are you selecting a different output profile using the Color tab or are you using a media driven workflow to pickup the output profile?

Doyle
08-23-2013, 05:24 PM
Directly selecting the output profile.

Matt_MP
08-27-2013, 12:44 PM
Hi Doyle,

Can you check your inbox for a message from me and we can review the next steps?