PDA

View Full Version : Office 2011 and Impose



yann
11-22-2012, 01:58 AM
After an update to Office 2011 on a G5 with system 10.5.8, Impose only works in demo mode.
Uninstalled Office 2011, reinstalled CWS (5.3.1.56d) and adobe acrobat (9 Pro with Pitstop) but still in demo mode.
Tried another key Impose but always demo mode.
the client has the problem on 2 stations G5 with 10.5.8 after update to Office 2011.
Thanks for your help