PDA

View Full Version : Cannot update to 3.1.1.01



S-Nicks
07-20-2012, 01:24 PM
I am installing CPS 3.1.0.17 ont a Win7 32. Upon opening, I DL the 3.1.1.01 update. When I click "ok" to close all opened CPS apps and continue with the install, nothing happens.

I reopen CPS and its still 3.1.0.17 and it pops up with the update again.

Please help!

Addendum: If I just skip the update, CPS crashes either just before or just after measurement. HELP!

S-Nicks
07-20-2012, 02:18 PM
Downloaded 3.1.1.01 from the site. Works now.

Ingolf
07-22-2012, 11:03 PM
me too - but I use a MAC - after successfull download (3 times) - i get a message canīt find image CPSEsxdlm.dmg :-( (OSX 10.7.4)

711
Cheers Ingolf

Lou_P
07-23-2012, 04:19 PM
The file was corrupt on the update server. Problem has been resolved, please try again.
Sorry for the inconvenience.

Ingolf
07-23-2012, 10:37 PM
Here is the result . . . ;-( - What do i wrong?
714