PDA

View Full Version : Canon ports and Fiery ports



el_tren2003
08-11-2010, 04:14 PM
Hi all,

Anybody know exactly which ports are included on Canon ports and which ports are included on Fiery ports?
There's some documentation about it?

Fiery System 8 Release 2>Network Setup>Security Setup>Canon ports and Fiery ports

imagePRESS 1135 & J100

Thanks,

Karl_T
08-11-2010, 04:26 PM
HI el_tren2003,

These ports are detailed in the "Configuration and Setup" guide starting on page 43 which I've forwarded to you in a private message.

Best Regards,


K

el_tren2003
08-12-2010, 10:03 AM
Hi Karl T,

Thanks for your repply and private message.

Best Regards,

el_tren2003