PDA

View Full Version : DLC error



Southern Post
05-05-2010, 11:08 AM
Why am I getting the following error, and how to I fix it?

Error: DLC error flag set, abort page.

Craig M
05-05-2010, 11:30 AM
Do you get this error while in CWS? If so, what version? It could be a connection issue, so check your ethernet cable. If you got the error while installing a driver, try uninstalling, rebooting and reinstalling. Any other info would be helpful.
OS
Printer make/model
Fiery version
CWS version
System fully patched?

Thanks

Hemlock
07-21-2011, 07:34 AM
Just got this as well on my Fiery E-80 with CW5 attached to a Ricoh C900. Patches are up to date. It's a 12 page pdf. Gonna go hit the googles and see if the someone out in the innernets has a clue.

Nick_V
07-21-2011, 10:05 AM
Regarding the E-80. I'm sending you a private message.